LexSEPTA/LexSEPAC Board 2018-2019

Chair: Emma Harding & Patricia Jacotin

Secretary: Colette Powell

TreasurerCarissa Black

Membership: Lauren Onorato

Presentations & Special Events: Lisa O’Brien & Kathy Cunningham

Communications: Bettina McGimsey

Web/Tech: Ashley Waring

Transition: Barbara White

Member at Large: Marina Levit

Lexington Public School Liaisons

Bowman: Lori Wright

BridgeAgnes Chan

Clarke: Kathy Cunningham & Lisa O’Brien

Diamond: Carol Webb

EstabrookJeanne Desanto

Fiske: Elise Phair

Hastings: Deborah Osber

HarringtonHeidi Mann

LCP (Lexington Children’s Place)Georgia Swann

LHS: Carol Millard, Barbara White, & Mona Roy

Out of District: Agnes Chan

Interest Groups

ADHD Parents Group: Jennifer Yaar

Autism Parents Group: Elise Phair

Dyslexia Parents Group: Nicole Locher & Bettina McGimsey

Transition Group (post-graduation): Barbara White

School Committee Liasons: Mona Roy, Bronte Abraham, Patricia Jacotin, Marina Levitt, and Georgia Swann


Public Notices

The LexSEPAC maintains a notification-only e-mail list, open to all, to receive only official notices and reminders of upcoming meetings. To request to be added to this list, send an email to